See The 18 Surviving Political Parties In Nigeria And Their Logos.

The 18 Political parties That Survived The Independent National Electoral Commissoon’s Deregistration.

On the 6th of February 2020,The Chairman of the Independent Electoral Commission ,Prof.Mahmood Yakubu announced the deregistration of seventy four (74) political parties According to him,the 74 parties do not meet INEC requirement.He said the deregistration was to prepare the country for the 2023 general elections.

Presently,Nigeria has eighteen (18) political parties.The following are the current political parties in Nigeria and their Logos.

Political Parties In Nigeria And Their Logos.

1.All Progressives Congress(APC)

2.Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)


4.Action Alliance(AA).

5.Labour Party(LP).

6.All Progressives Grand Alliance(APGA)

7.New . Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP).

8.Social Democratic Party(SDP).

9.Action Democratic Party(ADP).

10.African Democratic Congress(ADC).


11.African Action Congress(AAC).

12.Allied People’s MovementAPM).

13.Action peoples Party(APP)


14. Boot Party(BP).

15.Young Progressive Party(YPP).

16.Peoples Redemption Party(PRP).

17.Zenith Labour Party(ZLP).



18.National Rescue Movement {NRM).

These are the current parties in Nigeria.I believe you learnt something .

Like ,comment and share .Follow me for more important topics .

God bless you.

We Update Our Social Media Platform With Latest Updates, Don’t Miss Out Join US On Facebook

About Mr Legit Source 489 Articles
Mr Legit Source is a Computer Programmer. He loves computer programming and he is also a web designer and a developer. Mr Legit Source is a Senior Content Writer of 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.