SPONSORED: School of Nursing & Midwifery Form On Sale 2021/2022 | [Nationwide]


PAY: Make Your Online Payments For All Exam Questions And Answers | CLICK HERE. !

Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session [ADJUSTED]

SHARE THIS:

Become part of our Forum (Welcome) CLICK HERE....


Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB) re-adjusted the timetable of events for the first semester, 2020/2021 academic session. See FPTB academic calendar below.

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB) that the management of the institution has released the readjusted academic calendar for the first semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

Federal Poly Bauchi Academic Calendar

  1. Saturday 1st January, 2022: NEW YEAR
  2. Monday 10th – Saturday 22nd January, 2022: First Semester Examinations
  3. Monday 24th January, 2022: Departmental Board Meeting
  4. Tuesday 25th January, 2022: School Board Meeting
  5. Thursday 27th January, 2022: Academic Board Meeting
  6. Monday 7th – Friday 11th February, 2022: Auditing Exercise
  7. Monday 14th – Friday 18th February, 2022: Departmental/School Board Meetings
  8. Tuesday 22nd – Wednesday 23rd February, 2022: Academic Board Business Committee Meeting
  9. Friday 25th February, 2022: Academic Board Meeting to consider First Semester 2020/2021 results.
  10. Monday 28th February, 2022: SIWES students start First Semester Exams.
  11. Saturday 12th March, 2022: SIWES students examinations end
  12. Monday 14th March, 2022: Second Semester Lectures Commences for NON SIWES students
  13. Monday 21st March, 2022: Departmental Board meeting
  14. Tuesday 22nd March, 2022: School Board meeting
  15. Thursday 24th March, 2022: Academic Board Meeting
  16. Monday 28th – Thursday 31st March, 2022: Auditing Exercise for SIWES students
  17. Saturday 2nd April, 2022: Ramadan (expected)
  18. Monday 4th – Friday 8th April, 2022: Departmental/School Board meetings
  19. Monday 11th – Tuesday 12th April, 2022: Academic Board Business Committee Meeting
  20. Thursday 14th April, 2022: Academic Board meeting to consider SIWES students results
  21. Friday 15th April, 2022: Good Friday
  22. Monday 18th April, 2022: Easter Monday
  23. Monday 25th April, 2022: Second Semester 2020/2021 commences for SIWES students

Join Over 100,000+ readers to receive latest Educational News:

  •  Like Our Facebook Page
  •  Join (our) Legitsource WhatsApp Group
  •  Follow Us on Twitter
  •  Join Our FACEBOOK GROUP
  •  Receive FREE Daily Updates via Email


  • If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it now!

    Follow Us

    Previous Post: Capital City University Kano (CCUK) Post UTME Form for 2021/2022 Academic Session
    Next Post: Federal University Dutse (FUD) Official Cut Off Marks For 2021/2022 Admission Exercise

    LS ADMINS
    Meet The Author
    Ls Admin is the founder and editor of Legitsource.Com.Ng. He loves to share education news and some persons net worth - biography from various sources to keep readers informed.
    You can connect with him on Twitter.
    Leave a Comment