logo



student ONLINE CANDIDATES : 163




PAYMENT FOR NECO EXPO WILL SOON END. PAY NOW!!!


« | »

Neco Time Table 2021: Download Neco Timetable 2021 PDF

 47,997 total views

We are pleased to announce to all the candidates that are attempting the National Examinations Council (NECO) June/July SENIOR SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION (INTERNAL) that the examination timetable is out.

Neco time table 2021, current Neco time table, timetable 2021 for jss3, Neco timetable 20212022, Neco time table NovDec 2021, download Neco timetable 2021 pdf, junior Neco timetable 2021, Neco GCE timetable 2021.

Neco Time Table 2021: Download Neco Timetable 2021 PDF

NECO Timetable

The NECO SSCE internal has seventy-six subjects.

PLEASE NOTE: The full timetable (PDF format) released by NECO is available at the end of this post. It shows the paper code and duration for each subject. It’s advisable you make references to it.

Monday 5th July to Friday 9th July (The Council will fix actual date and time)

Monday 12th July

Tuesday 13th July

Wednesday 14th July

Thursday 15th July

Friday 16th July

Monday 19th to Wednesday 21st July

Thursday 22nd July

Friday 23rd July

Monday 26th July

Tuesday 27th July

Wednesday 28th July

Thursday 29th July

Friday 30th July

Monday 2nd August

Tuesday 3rd August

Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August

Friday 6th August

Saturday 7th August

Monday 9th August

Tuesday 10th August

Wednesday 11th August

Thursday 12th August

Friday 13th August

Saturday 14th August

Monday 16th August

SCHOOLS AND CANDIDATES SHOULD NOTE THE FOLLOWING

  1. WHERE THE TIME ON THE QUESTION Paper DIFFERS FROM THE TIME ON THIS TIMETABLE, THE TIME ON THE QUESTION Paper SHOULD BE STRICTLY ADHERED TO.
  2. FOR PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND AUTO MECHANICS PRACTICAL Paper I; FRENCH, MUSIC AND ARABIC Paper IV, THE SPECIFIC VENUES FOR THE EXAMINATION SHOULD BE CONFIRMED FROM NECO STATE OFFICES.
  3. PRACTICAL IN SCIENCES, STENOGRAPHY, COMPUTER STUDIES & DATA PROCESSING CAN BE IN SETS WHERE THE NUMBER OF CANDIDATES IS LARGE, AND THE EQUIPMENT CANNOT GO ROUND.
  4. VISUAL ARTS Paper IV [CREATIVE DESIGN] SHOULD BE GIVEN TO CANDIDATES AT LEAST ONE WEEK BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DATE.
  5. WELDING & FABRICATION ENGINEERING CRAFT PRACTICE SHOULD BE GIVEN TO CANDIDATES AT LEAST THREE WEEKS BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DATE.
  6. NIGERIAN LANGUAGES (HAUSA, IGBO, YORUBA, EDO, EFIK AND IBIBIO) INCLUDE LITERATURE ASPECT.
  7. ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO BE ALLOWED 30 EXTRA MINUTES AT THE END OF EACH SUBJECT.
  8. BLIND CANDIDATES MUST MAKE USE OF THE NECO SUPPLIED OBR CUSTOMISED BRAILLE SHEET FOR THE EXAMINATION.
  9. DYEING AND BLEACHING IB, PHOTOGRAPH IB, PAINTING AND DECORATION IB, PRINTING CRAFT PRACTICE IB, LEATHER GOODS MANUFACTURING AND REPAIR IB, SHOULD BE GIVEN TO CANDIDATES AT LEAST TWO WEEKS BEFORE THE EXAMINATION DATE.
  10. USE OF A SCIENTIFIC CALCULATOR IS ALLOWED.
  11. BRINGING INTO THE EXAMINATION HALL ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION GADGETS (PROGRAMMABLE CALCULATORS, MOBILE PHONES, IPADS, TABLETS ETC) IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

Don’t be selfish; SHARE this NECO Timetable with fellow students.

Follow the link below to download the PDF version. [The PDF version contains the paper code and duration for each subject].

8
0

Posted by on June 28, 2021.

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Neco Timetable

Feel Free To Drop Your Comments Below

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »