+234 8138624196[email protected]
+234 8138624196Know More About Us

Notice
Pls Be informed that there is Nothing like JAMB EXPO/RUNZ....Pls don't get Scammed or Pay anyone for this....We need only 800 candidates for this year WAEC GCE RUNS. Only few slot left.. Also note that Our 2022 WAEC GCE First Series Midnight Answers Subscription ends on Sun 30th Jan 2022. Note: we don't accept calls. Please, we beg you in the name of God, do all your daily subscriptions AT LEAST a day before the exam, we may not have time to attend to you for daily subscriptions on the exam day. This is legitsource.com.ng, we source other websites.

PASSWORD PIN FOR PREVIOUS EXAM

327, 399, 637, 021, 732, 151

Are you taking WAEC, NECO or NABTEB Exams this year? CLICK HERE TO MAKE ONLINE PAYMENTS

Are you Searching for 2022 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE (1st Series) this Year? CLICK HERE TO VIEW TIMETABLE

EXAM HELPDESK's

ALL EXAM PAPERS FOR WAEC GCE, NECO GCE & NABTEB GCE SOLUTIONS FOR THE OF MONTH NOV/DEC NOW AVAILABLE CONTACT MR LEGIT SOURCE (08138624196) FOR YOURS. NOTE: THIS PAPERS ARE ONLY FOR PAID/SUBSCRIBED CANDIDATES. OUR POLICY STILL REMAINS: NO PAYMENT | NO PAPER......


Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]

SHARE THIS:


 13 total views

Ajayi Crowther University, ACU academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session has been released.

Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]
Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]

This is to inform all the students of Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) that the management of the university has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

Ajayi Crowther University Academic Calendar

  1. Saturday, 29th January 2022 ›› 1st Semester Lectures end
  2. Monday 31st- January 2022 ›› 1st Semester Revision starts
  3. Saturday 5th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Revision ends
  4. Monday 7th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Examinations begin
  5. Saturday 19th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Examinations ends
  6. Monday 21st -February 2022 ›› Semester Break begins
  7. Monday 21st February 2022 ›› FYP/ JUPEB Examinations begins
  8. Friday 25th February 2022 ›› FYP/JUPEB Examinations ends
  9. Saturday 26th February 2022 ›› Semester Break ends
  10. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› Resumption for 2nd Semester
  11. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Lectures begins
  12. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Registration of courses begins
  13. Monday 14th March 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Registration of courses ends
  14. Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April 2022 ›› EASTER BREAK
  15. Wednesday 20th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 ›› Mid- Semester Assessment
  16. Friday 27th May 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Lecture ends
  17. Monday 6th June 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Examinations begins
  18. Saturday 18th June 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Examinations ends
  19. Monday 27th June 2022 ›› Consideration of 100-400 level results by the Committee of Deans
  20. Thursday 30th June 2022 ›› SENATE- for the consideration of final year results
  21. Monday 4th July 2022 ›› Summer begins
  22. Monday 4th July 2022 ›› Long Vacation begins

Join Over 100,000+ readers to receive latest Educational News:

  •  Like Our Facebook Page
  •  Join (our) Legitsource WhatsApp Group
  •  Follow Us on Twitter
  •  Join Our FACEBOOK GROUP
  •  Receive FREE Daily Updates via Email


  • 0
    0




    PREVIOUS POST «

    NEXT POST: »

    Add a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    error: Are you a thief ?